Easter Holiday: All locations will be closed on Sunday, April 20.

Library Administration

Administration Office
651-266-7073

Director
Kit Hadley
651-266-7073
kit.hadley@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Deputy Director
Debbie Willms
651-266-7085
debbie.willms@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Community & Digital Services Director
Jill Boldenow
651-266-7029
jill.boldenow@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Facilities Manager
Lee Williamson
651-266-7425
lee.williamson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Youth Services Coordinator
Marika Staloch
651-266-7068
marika.staloch@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Public Service Directors

Arlington Hills, Hamline-Midway, Highland Park, Rice Street, Saint Anthony Park
Joanna Brookes
651-266-7007
joanna.brookes@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Dayton's Bluff, Hayden Heights, Merriam Park, Rondo, Sun Ray, West 7th
Pat Gerlach
651-266-7072
pat.gerlach@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Central Library, Riverview
Karen Kolb Peterson
651-266-7078
karen.kolb.peterson@ci.stpaul.mn.us