All Saint Paul Public Library locations will be closed September 3 - 5.
The West 7th Library will be closed September 2 - 5.

Library Administration

Administration Office
George Latimer Central Library
90 W 4th St.
Saint Paul, MN 55102
651-266-7073

Director
Jane Eastwood
651-266-7073
jane.eastwood@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Deputy Director
Tony Yang
651-266-7085
tony.yang@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Community & Digital Services Director / Bookmobile
Jill Boldenow
651-266-7029
jill.boldenow@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Facilities Manager
Lee Williamson
651-266-7425
lee.williamson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Youth Services Coordinator
Marika Staloch
651-266-7068
marika.staloch@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Public Service Directors

Arlington Hills, Hamline-Midway, Rice Street, Riverview, Rondo
Joanna Brookes
651-266-7007
joanna.brookes@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Hayden Heights, Highland Park, Merriam Park, Saint Anthony Park, Sun Ray, West 7th
Pat Gerlach
651-266-7072
pat.gerlach@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Dayton's Bluff, George Latimer Central Library
Karen Kolb Peterson
651-266-7078
karen.kolb.peterson@ci.stpaul.mn.us

Media Relations

Jill Boldenow
651-266-7029
jill.boldenow@ci.stpaul.mn.us