On Saturday, June 24, the library catalog will be down for maintenance from 12:00 midnight to approximately 10:00 a.m.
Catalog searching, patron records, e-book checkout, and access to other electronic resources will be unavailable.

Twin Cities Hot Club

7:00 p.m.

Joyful gypsy jazz in the tradition of Django Reinhardt and St├ęphane Grappelli.

Location: 

Highland Park

Date and Time: 

06/08/2017
Twin Cities Hot Club